Too Faced Better than Sex mascara….

Hey girlies and guys,

As you all know a few months ago I done a Kat Von D haul and as a part of that haul I got the Kat Von D x Too Faced better together palette as a part of that set I also got the Kat Von D tattoo liner and the Roo Faced better than sex mascara. 

So for today’s post I will be sharing with you all my thoughts and opinions on the Too Faced better than sex mascara 


So I’ve been using the Too Faced better than sex mascara ever since i got it and I absolutely love it 😍 its my favourite mascara ever. 

This product is easy to apply and is smudge proof and last all day 

I also find that this product is great for lengthening and adding volume to my lashes. I would say use more coats of this mascara if you want to add more length to you eyelashes I just used one coat and found it give enough length to my lashes on a daily basis but if I was going then I might apply another coat to give it a extra bit of length 


Below using one coat of the better than sex mascara and as you can see from this picture this product has a lot of pigment.

Another great thing about this product is that it is cruelty free 

I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family it’s an amazing product and I will definitely be repurchasing.

INGREDIENTS
Water/aqua/eau, Synthetic Beeswax, Paraffin, Glyceryl Stearate, Acacia Senegal Gum, Butylene Glycol, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Wax, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Polybutene, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Cera Carnauba/Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cire de carnauba, Aminomethyl Propanol, Glycerin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Disodium EDTA, Polyester-11, PVP, Cellulose, Trimethylpentanediol/Adipic Acid/Glycerin Crosspolymer, Propylene Glycol, Acacia Senegal Gum Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Dextran, Acetyl Hexapeptide-1. May Contain/Peut Contenir/(+/-): Iron Oxides (CI 77499), Black 2 (CI 77266), Ultramarines (CI 77007). *Vegan-friendly *Formulated without parabens

I purchased this from http://www.debenhams.com but it can also be purchased from the Too Faced website http://www.toofaced.com

Thanks for reading 

Comment below any recommendations for mascara that you think I should try

Stay fabulous 

A xx

2 thoughts on “Too Faced Better than Sex mascara….

Leave a Reply

