Today’s eye look….

Hey girlies and guys,

A few weeks ago i  done a mini Kat Von D haul and in that haul I purchased the Kat Von D x Too faced better together eye shadow palette 

With the better together eyeshadow palette I also received a full size too faced better than sex mascara and a full size tattoo liner in trooper 

Below I will let you all know what products I used and what shades I used 

This is the eye look I created using the better together eye palette 


Eyeshadow: For my eyeshadow I used the Kat Von D x Too faced better together palette this is such a cute palette and I absolutely love the packaging.


All over the lid as a base to the rest of my eye shadow I used the shade bff from the too faced side of the better together palette 


In the crease I used the shade yours from the Kat Von D side of the palette 


Also on the lid I used the shade darling from the Kat Von D side of the palette 

Eyeliner: As you can see I haven’t mastered the art of doing a perfect wing but I try 😂 for my liner I used the tattoo liner in trooper I absolutely love Kat Von D tattoo liner 



Mascara: For my mascara I used the too faced better than sex mascara this is by far my favourite mascara 



Eyebrows: On my eyebrows I just used the w7 eyebrow pencil to fill in my eyebrows 

Let me know below if you have tried this palette 

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

