P.S primer water….

Hey girlies and guys,

As a part of my makeup routine I always use a primer as a base for my foundation. When using a primer as a base for my primer I find that my foundation goes on evenly and flawlessly.

So with that been said for today’s post I am going to share with you all my thoughts and opinions on the ps primer water from primark 

So the first thing that sparked my interest in this product was the fact that it was a spray bottle and that it was so handy just to spritz the primer water onto your face before applying your foundation this is great for them times when your in a rush and haven’t much time to be apply cream primer,  a quick spritz of the primer water and then apply the rest of your makeup.

Another great thing about this product is how budget friendly and affordable it is. This primer water cost me £2 from primark 

For this price you get quite a lot of product so for another on a budget this really is a good product to purchased

I have been using this primer quite and bit and as you can see from the picture above I’ve nearly used it all. I wanted to use this product regularly so I would be able to give an accurate review and give  this product a chance by using it regularly about giving you all my opinion on it 

So I sprayed this primer on to my face before I applied my foundation I personally like this primer as it doesn’t have a strong scent to it and I do feel that my foundation goes on really nice over it. I also have used it on my eyeshadow brush when i looking for the pigment in my eyeshadow to be that it more vibrant and brighter. So I do think it this product is quite versatile 

And for the price of it I don’t think you can go wrong with picking this product up I would definitely recommend this product to my family and friends and to anyone that is on a stricter budget or even for anyone that is just learning about makeup and incorporating new products into their makeup routine 

Leave me comment letting me know if you have tried this primer water 

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

One thought on “P.S primer water….

Leave a Reply

