Avon ultra Color 3D plumping lipstick πŸ’„….

Hey girlies,

So today’s post I  will be sharing with you all my thoughts and opinions on this lipstick from Avon cosmetics.

The shade I got in this lipstick is in the buff which is a really nice nude colour. 

Above is the swatch of in the buff shade of the Avon ultra colour 3D plumping lipstick 


This is quite a subtle colour which I find is really nice for everyday makeup. I really like how this lipstick applies to the lips. It just go on nice and evenly. I find that this lipstick is moisturing on the lips and has a subtle plumping effect.

A abit about this product 

Formulated with collagen and Retinex Colour Complex for plumper, firmer smoother, more supple-looking lips.

Contains jojoba oil, caffeine and pomegranate extracts.

SPF15.

Conclusion 
I really like this product and I definitely will be repurchasing it and I would recommend this product to family and family. I also like the silver packaging on this product it’s simple but cute. Another great thing about this product is that it comes in lots of different shades 

This product can be purchased from your local Avon Rep or from a reps online store 

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

