My everyday eye makeup look……

Hey girlies and guy,

How are you all doing? hope you all have an amazing weekend. 

So today I have decided to share with you all my everyday makeup look. In this post I will show you all a picture of my everyday eye makeup look and I will also share with you all the products I use to create this look. 

My everyday eye makeup look 


So before I create my eye look I first of all do the rest of my makeup…. foundation, concealer, powder, contour.

To create my eye look I do my brows first the product I use for my eyebrows is the w7 eye brow pencil
Then I prime my eyes I use the rimmel eye primer.

After I prime I then go on the decide which  eyeshadow palette I’m going to use which is always the Kat Von D shade and light eye palette.

Once I have picked which palette I’m going to use I then decide what shades I’m going to use.

Lately I have been using the same shades which creates this eye look.


I tend to use laetus all over the lid which is the shade pictured above 


Then I use latinus in the crease.  Latinus us is a really nice brown shade 


To deepen the crease and make it a bit darker I then go in with Lucius which is this really nice browny red 


To finish of the eye look I use the Kat Von D tattoo liner in trooper and the toofaced better than sex mascara 


So that’s how I create my everyday eye look 

Comment below if you would like me to show you some other eye looks I have created 

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

