Primark haul….

Hey girlies,

Today I went to Belfast for the day and of course I could resist going in to primark to see what they had in store.

So for today’s post I will be sharing with you all a small primark haul


Minnie Mouse makeup bag

When I seen this makeup bag I had to get it. It is so cute with the marble background and the rose gold accents.


Trainer socks 

I absolutely love the primark trainer socks so comfy and affordable 


Get lippy liquid lipstick and lip pencil 

Seen the get lippy matte collection in store so pick up the liquid lipstick and lip pencil in the shade chocolate brownie 


White vest top 

I love wearing vest top under t shirts and jumpers so of course I got a plain white vest top 


Grey vest top with black triangles 

Got just cute grey vest top with black triangles on it


Khaki green parka 

Got this khaki green parka which I thought would be cute to pair with a vest top on a warm day as it’s quite light weight or on a cold day you could wear a jumper under it 

So that’s it for this haul 

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

6 thoughts on “Primark haul….

Leave a Reply

