Golflinks hotel portrush….

Hey girlies and guys, 

This year for St. Patrick’s Day me and my partner decided we would go on a wee mini break to portrush. We arrived in portrush on the 16th march and left on the 18th march. 

My partners brother has stayed in portrush a few time and he recommended the golflinks hotel to us as they have previously enjoyed a wee break in this hotel. 

So for today’s post I will be sharing my experience with you all of the golflinks hotel portrush. 

We arrived in portrush and went straight out to the hotel to check in. As we walked in to the hotel I couldn’t help but notice how nice the hotel looked. We walked up to the reception and was greeted by a lovely and friendly woman who checked us in. 

Once we checked in we went up to leave are bags in the room. The room we had was a small double room but we were made aware of this when we booked the room. Me and my partner didn’t mind that the room was small because it was still a really comfy room and it was decorated lovely aswell. 

This room had a comfy double and it also had tea making facilities 


This hotel room also had a really nice ensuite bathroom.


We were really pleased with the room and really enjoyed our two night stay here. 

In the mornings the offer a range of different breakfast from cereal, juice, fruit to a cooked meal from scrambled egg bacon and toast, poached egg bacon and toast to a Irish fry.


Both mornings I had the same breakfast which was scrambled eggs, bacon and toast and my partner had cereal. We also had orange juice and tea. 


On the first night we ate dinner in the hotel and we had the house burger served with tobacco onions, pepper sauce and fries. I have to say this is the best burger I have ever had and I recommend everyone to try this burger if they are ever in portrush.

Conclusion:

Overall we had a brilliant stay at the golflinks hotel. The room was comfy, food was delicious and staff were really friendly and helpful. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to all my friends and family who are looking for a lovely place to stay in portrush. I will definitely be back. 

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

