What I ate in a day….

Hey girlies and guys,

How’s is everyone? Did every who celebrate St. Patrick’s day have a good day? 

This year me and my partner decided to take a mini break away so we went to portrush from the 16th march until the 18th march 

For today’s post I will be sharing with you all what I ate on st Patrick’s day.

Breakfast 

We got breakfast in our hotel which was the golflinks hotel in portrush I had scrambled eggs, bacon and toast, orange juice and tea.

Lunch



While we where our exploring portrush and having a wee look around we came across a wee cafe called Anne’s so for lunch I had a chicken and mayo sandwich.

Dinner 



We just stayed in the hotel for our dinner and I must say it really was delicious I order the house burger with was served with Tabasco onions, pepper sauce and fries. It really was the best burger I have ever had. 

So that’s what I ate in a day…. hope you all enjoyed reading this post 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

