P.S matte liquid foundation…

Hey girlies,

So a few weeks ago I was in Belfast for the day and while I was there I went to primark. Of course I did I love primark lol. When I was in primark I was having a look through the P.S makeup range and seen the matte liquid foundation so I thought I would purchase it to see if it was any good. 

In today’s post i will be sharing with you all my thoughts and opinions on the matte liquid foundation for the P.S range in primark. 

I purchased this foundation on the 25th February and I have been using it ever since. I absolutely love this foundation it is a great wee budget friendly foundation.

The P.S matte liquid foundation is medium coverage, Has a matte finish and is an oil free formula 

I found this shade to be a great match for my skin and in pic above you can see a swatch of the shade.

As you can see from the pic above this foundation blends in really nice. The matte liquid foundation is a medium coverage foundation but if applied over primer i find that this foundation gives a pretty nice coverage and is great for everyday use whether  your on a tight budget or not. 

I also feel that this foundation would be great for anyone beginning out with makeup as it is good quality and is cheap. 

I would definitely recommend this foundation to anyone who is trying makeup for the first time or anyone looking for an inexpensive everyday foundation.

Thanks for reading and I hope you all found this post useful 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

