Avon big daring volume mascara….


Hey girlies, 

As you all know by now I love makeup and I love buying and trying new makeup all the time. So recently I purchased a few makeup items from Avon as I wanted to try them and see what the quality of the makeup is like.

So for today’s post I will share with you all my thoughts and opinions on the Avon big daring volume mascara.

I always like trying out different brands of mascara as mascara is one of my go to makeup products even if I’m not going to wear a lot of makeup I still like to put on some mascara.

I really like this mascara and it has to be one of the best mascaras that I have tried in a long time. I have really short eyelashes and I find this mascara give me volume and some length to my eyelashes and another thing I like about this mascara is that it doesn’t clump your eyelashes together I find it gets you a nice even layer of product 

Below is a before and after pic of my eyelashes 

                              BEFORE 


                                 AFTER 


Another thing I notice about this mascara is that the wand/brush is nice and fluffy. The bristles are dense and has a nice wee curve. This brush holds a lot of product so one coat is enough but if you want to get darker and longer looking lashes I would recommend using a few coats of mascara.


Overall I would recommend this product and I definitely will be re purchasing this mascara again.

This product can be bought from your nearest Avon Rep.


Thanks for reading this post and I hope you all found this post useful

Comment below if you have tried this mascara and let me know what you thought about it. Also leave me some recommendations for other mascaras that you think I should try out 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

