We are vertigo…..

Hey girlies and guys,

Sorry haven’t posted in ages  had a very busy month but hopefully I will be uploading as normal now.

So for today’s post I will be sharing with you all a wee day trip I went on recently to the wearevertigo trampoline park in Belfast.

On Friday the 24th February my and my partner decided to take my niece and a friend on a wee day trip to the we are vertigo trampoline park in Belfast as none of us had been to it before.

When we went to we are vertigo we didn’t  know what to expect because we hadn’t been to a trampoline park before but I most say we had a brilliant time and it was a really good workout. Legs were aching after but it was good fun and my niece enjoyed it. Really good for a family day out. 

Not only do the have the trampoline park but the also have other activities to do there.

I definitely would recommend it to everyone I know and i will definitely be back again.

Unfortunately I didn’t get any pics.

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

