February favourites…..

Hey girlies and guys, 

I know it’s a little late as we are already into march but I thought I would still share with you all the products I was loving in February and that I still loving at the minute.

So this post is my February favourites…..

Hope you all in enjoy this post and if you would like to share with me your favourites from last month leave me a comment below letting me know your favourites.

Favourite #1:  primark matte liquid foundation

This month I am absolutely loving the primark matte liquid foundation 



Favourite #2: fashion lashes 

My second favourite this month is these eyelashes from Superdrug 



Favourite #3: ps contour kit

My third favourite this month is the ps contour kit from primark 



Favourite #4: Ps primer water 

My fourth favourite this month is the Ps primer water from primark this product is great for using under your foundation 



Favourite #5: We are vertigo trampoline park 

My fifth favourite of this month is the we are vertigo trampoline park in Belfast. We went here for a wee day trip with my niece and had a brilliant day 

Favourite #6: earrings 

My sixth favourite of the month is my beautiful silver earrings that my partner got for me for Valentine’s Day 


Favourite #7: no7 stippling brush

My seventh favourite of the month is my favourite makeup brush the no7 stippling brush 


Favourite #8: Avon gel shine nail polish 

My eighth favourite for the month is the Avon gel shine nail polish 

Favourite #9: favourite movie 

My ninth favourite of the month is the film check point I thought this was a really good movie definitely worth watching 

Favourite #10: favourite quote 

My tenth favourite for the month is the quote ” chin up princess or the crown slips”

So that’s it for this post

Thanks for reading hope you all enjoyed it and found it useful 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

