January favourites……..

Hey girlies and guys,

Since it’s the end of January I thought I would do my monthly favourites post.

So for today’s post I will be sharing with you all things that I have been loving this month.

JANUARY FAVOURITES 

Favourite #1:

The first favourite of this month is my Kat Von D light and shade eye palette that I got for Christmas. I have been using this palette everyday since Christmas.


Favourite #2:

The second favourite of this month is my too faced lip injection lip plumping lip gloss.


Favourite #3:

The third favourite of this month is my mac liquid lip colour in the shade lady be good 


Favourite #4:

The fourth favourite of this month is the precious love perfume by Katie price 


Favourite #5:

The fifth favourite of this month is makeup pro London pro eyeshadow collection. I love this palette for the  bright eyeshadows 


Favourite #6:

The sixth favourite of this month is  my hello flawless oxygen wow foundation in the shade champagne 


Favourite #7:

The seventh favourite of this month is my Avon always on point eyeliner in the shade molten rose 

Favourite #8: 
The eighth favourite of this month is my Avon big and daring volume mascara 

So that’s all of my January favourites hope you all enjoyed reading below.

Comment below and let me know some of your January favourites 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

