Winter tag…….

Hey girlies and guys,

Today I have decided to do another tag post.

So today’s tag post is the winter tag if you want to join in this tag answer the questions in the comment section below I would love to see all your answers 

❄ Top 2 Winter Beauty Essentials

A good moisturiser and a good lip balm

❄ Top 2 Winter Fashion Essentials
A nice warm coat and woolly jumper 

❄ What shoes do you tend to wear the most in the winter?
Boots or hitop trainers 

❄ Favorite Winter Accessory
Scarf or gloves 

❄ Favorite Winter Nail Polish

My favourite winter nail polish would have to be a dark colour 

❄ Hot Cocoa or Apple Cider?
Definitely hot cocoa 
❄ Favorite Winter Candle?
Don’t have a favourite winter candle 
❄ Snowboarding or Skiing?

None, I have never done either but hopefully sometime in the future I will have a chance to do them 
❄ Have you ever gone Ice Skating? Are you any good or do you FAIL miserably?

Yes, I went ice skating when I was younger and I done alright at it 😂

❄ Does it snow where you live?

Yes it does snow here but it doesn’t snow a lot 
❄ Have you ever made a snowman?
Yes I have made a snowman when I was younger but that was quite a while ago
❄ What holiday do you celebrate?
I celebrate Christmas 
❄ Favorite Christmas/Holiday song?
Saviours day 
❄ Favorite Christmas/Holiday movie?
My favourite Christmas/holiday movie would have to be home alone 
❄ What is your favorite winter treat? (candy cane, gingerbread, etc…)

Absolutely love candy canes and gingerbread 
❄ If you were to ask Santa for one thing and you were guaranteed to get it, what would it be? (even if you don’t celebrate Christmas)
A new laptop, mine has just broke 😒
❄ Do you have anything fun planned for this winter
No I don’t have anything fun planned this winter although I might go to wearevertigo the trampoline park 
Thanks for reading hope you all enjoyed reading my answers to the winter tag 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

