Too faced lip injection…..


Hey girlies and guys,

Hope everyone had a good Christmas and a good New Years.

This is my first post of 2017, so for today’s post I am going to share with you all my thoughts and opinions on the too faced lip injection lip plumping lip gloss.


I really like the packaging on this product especially the gold cap.

Below you will see my before and after pics from using this product.


The top picture is the picture I took before i used and product and the picture below it is the picture I took after i had used the product. After applying this product on to my lips it did tingle of a few minutes but it wasn’t an uncomfortable feeling and it wasn’t painful. As you can see from the picture above the product did work as my lips r plumper looking than they were in the first picture.

I will definitely continue to use this product and when I have finished using this product I will definitely repurchase this product.

I would recommend this product to family and friends.

I got this product as a gift but you can purchase this product from the too faced website https://www.toofaced.com/ for £19 or it can also be purchased at Debenhams http://m.debenhams.com/beauty/too-faced


Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

