December favourites….

Hey girlies and guys, 

I can’t believe that it is nearly the end of December and the New Year is just a few days away.

So for today’s post I will be sharing with you all my favourites for this month.

December favourites




Favourite #1:

My first favourite of this month is the sleek makeup solstice highlighting palette.


Favourite #2:

My second favourite is the sleek makeup I Devine oh so special eyeshadow palette.

Favourite #3:

My third favourite is the natural beauty slimming teatox 


Favourite #4:

My fourth favourite is my new adidas neo hitops 


Favourite #5:

My fifth favourite definitely has to be my new Kat Von D shade and light palette 



Favourite #6: 

My sixth favourite is my favourite quote this month ” A little progress each day adds up to big results”


Favourite 7:

My seventh favourite is my too faced lip injection lip plumping gloss


Favourite 8:

My eighth favourite this month is my favourite chocolate and this month my favourite chocolate is aero

Hope you all enjoyed reading my December favourites post and I hope you all had a good Christmas 

Next post will be up in 2017 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

