What I got for Christmas…..

Hey girlies and guys, 

So that’s Christmas over for another year and in this post I will be sharing with you all what I got for Christmas.

I will be doing review posts on some of these products.

#1 Kat Von D shade and light eye shadow palette 


#2: mac liquid lipstick in the shade lady be good 


#3: too faced lip injection lip plumping lip gloss 


#4: adidas neo high tops 


#5: black flat shoes 


#6: Christmas jumper


#7: black leggings 


#8:  black handbag 


#9 makeup pro eyeshadow palette 


#10:  Unicorn earring holder 


#11: paint box mini lip gloss collection 


#12: black clutch and some Avon makeup 


So that’s it for my what I got for Christmas. Hope you all had a brilliant day 

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

5 thoughts on “What I got for Christmas…..

Leave a Reply

