Sleek makeup highlighting palette…..

Hey girlies and guys 

For today’s post I will be sharing with you all my thoughts and opinions on the sleek makeup highlighting palette solstice.

I purchased this highlighting palette for £10 from Cara pharmacy.

Abit about sleek makeup:

Sleek MakeUP caters for all skin tones, with fashion-forward and innovative products at truly affordable prices. http://www.sleekmakeup.com

This palette has some really nice highlights in it. The four shades on this palette are  ecliptic, hemisphere, subsolar and equinox.

I absolutely love the gold packaging of this highlight palette and I also love that it has a mirror on the inside. 

My thoughts:

I absolutely love the gold packaging on this palette. The highlight itself is pigmented and last a long time. I would definitely recommend this product to family and friends and i will definitely be repurchasing this palette. I think this would make a great wee Christmas present or birthday present for someone special in your life. Even if you wanted to treat yourself this is a great wee product to buy. Another thing that’s great about this we palette is that it’s so affordable.

Thanks for reading 

Hope you enjoyed this post and found it useful 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

2 thoughts on “Sleek makeup highlighting palette…..

Leave a Reply

