It works facial……

Hey girlies and guys, 

As you all know I enjoy a wee pamper session at the weekend. Relaxing and using face masks.  I have a couple of it works facial Deep hydration masks so I thought this weekend I would use one see what there like. I’ve heard quite a bit about it works and their products and I really wanted to try them so purchased a few. I’ve  had  these masks for a while and finally got round to using one of them.

So for today’s post I will be sharing with you all my thoughts and opinions on the it works Facial Deep Hydration Mask.

Abit about it works:

It Works, which was founded in 2001, claims to use all-natural ingredients, a positive thing. You can purchase wraps and supplements on the official website. It’s also sold on Amazon, where is it sits at a 2.4 rating, and through online retailers. 

Directions: 

Cleanse face 

Remove facial from packaging and unfold

Lean head back and Position the facial over your face with the lotion side to the skin 

Leave on for 45-60 minutes 

After removing the facial gently massage in the remaining lotion 

Ingredients:





My thoughts on product: 

My thoughts on this product is that it works well. It leaves your skin feeling really soft. I would recommend this product to family and friends that enjoy using face masks.

Thanks for reading 

Hope you found this post useful 

Comment below and let me know if any of you have used this product before and tell me what you all thought of it.

Stay fabulous 

A xx


Leave a Reply

