Belfast Christmas markets…….

Hey girlies and guys,

This year I decided that I wanted to do something different each day from the 1st December right up to Christmas Day so my and my partner decided to go to the Belfast Christmas market. 

Every year I always say il go to the Christmas market this year but I always end up missing it and not getting to go to it so this year we finally went.



The beautiful Christmas tree 🎄 inside Belfast city hall 

So abit about the Christmas market in Belfast

Market Place will be returning to the grounds of the Belfast City Hall (Donegall Square, BT1 5GS) for the 12th year for the much anticipated and highly popular Belfast Christmas Market! Opening from Saturday 19th November to Thursday 22nd December 2016, the gates will be open every day for visitors to explore a number of countries from across the world including Germany, Spain, France, Italy and a number of local traders. Santa will be visiting the market to meet families as there will be plenty of entertainment during our visit.


So for this post I will share with you all some of the pictures I took while I was at the Christmas markets in Belfast. Me and my partner had so much fun looking around all the stalls and enjoying the different selection of foods.


One of the bars at Belfast Christmas markets 



Laverys bar at the Christmas markets 


Some of the stalls at the Christmas markets 

Some lovely decorations on the city hall Belfast for Christmas 



So that’s it for this post just wanted to share some of my pictures with you all 


It was an brilliant wee day out and I would recommend to anyone visiting Northern Ireland at Christmas time to check out the Christmas markets 

Thanks for reading 

Hope you enjoyed this post 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

