The Christmas tag……

Hey girlies and guys,

Only a couple of weeks left to Christmas 😊 so for today’s post I thought I would do another Christmas themed post.

The post I am doing today is:


THE CHRISTMAS TAG

1. What is your favourite Christmas Movie/s?

I like lots of different Christmas movies but one Christmas movie that I can watch all year long would have to be the home alone films. 

2. Do you open your presents on Christmas Eve or Christmas morning?
I always open my Christmas presents on Christmas morning 

3. Do you have a favourite Christmas memory?

I think my favourite Christmas memories would have to be when I was a child going down stairs on Christmas morning and opening my presents with my brother and sisters 

4. Favourite festive food?

My favourite festive food would have to be turkey and ham. I absolutely love Christmas dinner 

5. Favourite Christmas gift?

I don’t really have a favourite Christmas gift any gift I get I appreciate and love 

6. Favourite Christmas scent?

My favourite scent at the miniute is a candle. The essence marshmallow fireside candle 

7. Do you have any Christmas Eve traditions?

I don’t really have any Christmas Eve traditions apart from cuddling up on the sofa with my partner watching Christmas movies 

8. What tops your tree?

I have a star on the top of my tree 



9. As a kid what was the one (crazy, wild, extravagant) gift you always asked for but never received?

There was never really any gift that I wanted that I didn’t receive 

10. What’s the best part about Christmas for you?

The best part of Christmas for me is spending time with my family and friends and of course watching all the Christmas movies and decorating my house 

Comment below your answers to the Christmas tag 

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

