November favourites…..

Hey girlies and guys,

I can’t believe it’s already the end of November this year has just flew in. So for today’s post I will be doing a November favourites post.

In this post I will be sharing with you all the things that I have been loving this month.

I haven’t got many favourites this month so this post will be a short one but I’m sure next month I will have a lot more favourites.

Favourite #1:

7th heaven Manuka honey peel off face mask. This month I’ve been loving face masks. I also done a separate post about this face mask.


Favourite #2:

Is another 7th heaven face mask but this one is the cucumber peel off face mask. And again I done a separate post about this aswell.


Favourite #3:

The Third favourite of this month is a book. This book is Harry Potter and the cursed child by j.k. Rowling. I’ve had this book for a while now and only after getting round to reading it. Just like all the other Harry Potter books this is a really good read.


Favourite #4:

This is a cushion that I bought that says let it snow on it. I love this wee cushion especially as it’s coming up to Christmas.


Favourite #5:

The fifth favourite of this month is the ps.. lipstick in the shade midnight which is a dark purple colour think this will be a great colour for the winter months. Separate post on this 


Favourite #6: 

The sixth favourite for this month is the ps.. velvet matte lipstick crayon this is also a dark purple colour and I think it will go well with the lipstick. There is a separate post on this.


Favourite #7:

The seventh favourite is the Malibu lipcare in mango favour. I absolutely love the mango favour lip balm. This comes in handy as the weather here is really cold so it’s good for dry chapped lips.


Favourite #8:

Finally the last favourite of this month is a quote. This is my favourite quote of all time and it reminds me that if I believe I can do something then I can.

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

