Manuka honey face mask 

Hey girlies,

For today’s post I thought I would share with you all my thoughts and opinions on the montagne jeunesse 7th heaven Manuka honey face mask.

The 7th heaven Manuka honey face mask smells really nice and looks just like normal honey. It also goes on really smooth. As you can see from the picture below.


So a little bit about the Manuka honey face mask it’s natural anti-bacterial cleanser. They source pollen & then add the flower power of fragrant Jasmine.

Famous for anti-bacterial cleansing

Peels off easily

Sexy natural skincare

Cruelty Free International

Vegetarian Society approved


Ingredients:

Aqua (Purified Water), Polyvinyl Alcohol, PVP, Parfum (Fragrance), Propylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum (Natural Thickener), Caprylyl Glycol, Caramel, Honey, Aloe, Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Extract, Sorbitol, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horsechestnut) Seed Extract, Anthernis Nobilis (Chamomile) Flower Extract, Vanilla Planifolia, (Vanilla) Fruit Extract, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower Extract, Phenoxyethanol, CI 19140 (Yellow 5), CI 14700 (Red 4)

Before I applied the face mask I cleaned my face throughly and then I applied the face mask. After applying the face mask I left it on for about 20mins. This face mask is great because it’s a peel off mask so it is easily removed and it’s easy on your skin as you don’t have to scrub it of.

This face mask left my skin really soft which is another great thing about it.

I would definitely recommend this and any other product that I’ve tried from this range to family and friends.

And with Christmas coming up it would make a great wee stocking stuffer for any women  family members or friends.

I purchased my face mask from asda but you can also purchase it from the 7th heaven website.


Thanks for reading and hope you all found this post useful 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

