Montagne jeunesse haul


Hey girlies,

So as you all know i really like using the montagne jeunesse 7th heaven products so today’s post will be about some montagne jeunesse products.

So while I was in town the other day I had to get some hair masks and face masks. Some I’ve tried before and some of them I haven’t tried but can’t wait to try. Il be doing some posts on the face masks I haven’t try before once I try them.

Today’s post will be a montagne jeunesse haul 😊



This face mask I haven’t tried before but can’t wait to try it. It’s the Manuka honey peel off face mask.


I haven’t tried this one either it’s the cucumber peel off face mask


I’ve tried the coconut protein masque before and I loved it so had to re purchase it.


The blemish mud mask is another one I re purchased 


And finally the creamy coconut face mask which I’ve had before and re purchased


Thanks for reading 

I will upload some posts on the face masks when I try them. Can’t wait to pamper myself with this face masks 

Comment below if you’ve tried any of these products 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

