I ♥ Autumn tag


Hey girlies and guys,
So as you can see from the title of the post I’m going to be doing the I ❤️ autumn tag.

I found this tag on http://diseasecalleddebt.com/autumn-tag/

Below are the questions and my answers to this tag. If you have a blog why dont you join in and take part in this tag. Link me so I can see your answers and even if you don’t have a blog you can stil join in by commenting your answers below.

1. What signifies the start of Autumn for you? 

The first of September and the lovely autumn colours of the leaves.

2. What is your favourite fall scent?

My favourite fall scent this year is a candle that I purchased in the scent radiant red maple from essence 

3. What is you favourite Autumn colour?

I love all autumn colours but my favourite would have to be the orange leaves 🍂 

4. What is your favourite Fall drink?

My favourite fall drink at the minute is hot chocolate, cream and mini marshmallows especially cause the weather here is really cold.

5. What TV show, new or old are you looking forward to this Fall?

The TV show I was looking forward to the most this fall was I’m a celebrity, get me out of here 

6. What is your favorite Fall fashion trend?

My favourite fall fashion trend at the minute is denim 

7. What is your favourite frugal Autumn activity?

Having a nice picnic surrounded by all the autumn leaves 😊

8. Are you a bigger fan of Thanksgiving or Halloween?

Definitely Halloween, in the uk we don’t celebrate thanksgiving.

Thanks for reading

Hope you all join in with this tag either by creating your own blog post on the tag or by answering the questions in the comments

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

