Ps velvet matte lipstick crayon…….


Hey girlies,

When I was in Derry for Halloween I popped into primark to buy a few things. I absolutely love shopping in primark and unfortunately there is no primark in the town I live in so only get to primark the very odd time.

So for today’s post I’m going to be sharing with you all my thoughts and opinions on one of the products that I brought in primark.

The product i will be talking about to is the PS velvet matte lipstick crayon.

I really liked this product and as you can see from the swatch I took in the picture below that this lip pencil is really pigmented.


I love going to primark and getting some makeup in this range because not only is it really affordable but it pretty good quality aswell.

So I put this lip crayon all over my lips this morning and didn’t apply any other lip product over so I got see how long it would last.

As you can see from the first picture when I first applied it it was really pigmented.


The second picture was taking a few hours later and as you all can see there is still a lot of product on my lips.


And the last picture was taken just before I went to bed. It had all came off by the end of the evening.


This product lasts for a good few hours through out the day which is really good.

I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family. This is another great makeup product for anyone  who is learning about makeup.


Thanks for reading 

Hope you enjoy this post and found it useful

Comment below if you have used this product or any of the makeup products in this range 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

2 thoughts on “Ps velvet matte lipstick crayon…….

Leave a Reply

