7th heaven Coconut protein masque hair rescue……


Hey girlies,

So as you all know I really love using the 7th heaven products and I have tried lots of the 7th heaven face masks so when I seen the had a hair product I just had to try it.

 So for today’s post I’ll be sharing with you all my thoughts and opinions on the 7th heaven coconut protein masque hair rescue.

Quenching coconut oils and nourishing protein rich quinoa grains are gently blended together to feed thirsty hair, strengthening and volumising from the roots for hair happiness.

This hair mask boosts volume for weak, dry or fine hair. 

7th Heaven products r vegetarian and cruelty free.


Ingredients in the picture above.

After shampooing your hair put the hair rescue mask in and leave for a few minutes and then rinse it of.

I absolutely love this product as I have really dry fine hair I found that this product really helped my hair, it left it smooth and shiny it didn’t look as dry and lifeless as it did before I used this product and I will definitely by using this product again and I absolutely will be recommending this product to my friends and family.

You can purchased the 7th heaven products from the 7th heaven website https://www.my7thheaven.com/ or you can also purchase the products from Superdrug or asda.

Thanks for reading 

Hope you all found this post interesting and useful 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

