Primark haul


Hey girlies and guys,
So for Halloween I went to Derry and of course I had to do a bit of shopping while I was there. So I went in to primark and got a few things.

Today’s post will be a primark haul 


So I got 2 pairs of black leggings. I love black leggings there so comfy and you can  dress them up or you can wear them casual.


A black New York beanie hat for the winter as it gets quite cold here at winter time 


Some makeup wipes so I can remove my makeup at night 


A black purpley coloured lip pencil from the p.s…. makeup range 


A dark purpley coloured lipstick from the p.s….. makeup range 


Simple moisturiser. I use moisturiser every morning.


And lastly I got a wee fragrance that says aquarius on it.

So that’s all of the makeup and fashion items that I got in primark this time 

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

2 thoughts on “Primark haul

Leave a Reply

