Favourite snapchat filters 

Hey girlies and guys, 

I absolutely love using Snapchat and the thing I love about snapchat the most is the filters.

I enjoy taking pics using the filters, so today I decided to share with you all my favourite Snapchat filters.

#1 Dog filter 

The dog filter on snapchat is super cute. I think this is one of the filters I use the most 

When you use the dog filter with a friend one person is a brown dog and the other person is a Dalmatian which is so cute aswell


#2 Flower crown 

This filter is so pretty. I absolutely love using this filter 



#3 Butterflies filter 

The butterflies filter is definitely a favourite of mine so cute 

So that’s it for today’s post share with me in the comments below some of your favourite snapchat filters 

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

