October faves…….

Hey girlies and guys,

As it’s the end of October I thought I would do a monthly favourites post 

This is my OCTOBER FAVOURITES 

My first favourite of this month is the nestea peach 🍑 ice tea. This was the first time that I tried ice tea and it was lovely the taste of the peach wasn’t overpowering 



My second favourite of the month is the w7 cosmetics glamorous gloss. This lipgloss give the lips a subtle colour and is nice if you just want a light colour on your lips 


My third favourite of the month is the w7 cosmetics eyebrow pencil in blonde. This pencil is really handy because it’s a double ended pencil and it has a eyebrow brush on one end. I use this pencil everyday 


My fourth favourite of the month is the Malibu lip care in mango flavour. This product is really good for dry, chapped lips 


My fifth favourite of the month is the 7th heaven creamy coconut face masks. I absolutely love this face mask and I’ve used it plenty of times before 


My sixth favourite of the month is the 7th heaven coconut hair rescue mask 


My seventh favourite of the month is the film the craft. This is a great movie to watch coming up to Halloween 


My eighth favourite for this month is the quote from Audrey Hepburn “nothing is impossible the word itself says I’m possible”. Absolutely love this quote 

Hope you all enjoyed reading about my October favourites 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

