Pumpkin carving…… 🎃🎃

Hey girlies and guys,

With Halloween around the corner I thought I would share with you all my attempts at pumpkin carving

So here is my attempts at carving a pumpkin 🎃 

FIRST ATTEMPT:

So for my first attempt I wanted to do a heart eye emoji one but it didn’t turn out the way I wanted so it just turned out to be a smilie face one 


SECOND ATTEMPT:

For my second attempt I tried the heart eye emoji again and this time it turned out a lot better than the first time I tried doing it 

To carve my pumpkins 🎃 I use a sharp knife and also this little pumpkin carving kit that I purchased in Asda for £1


These little kits r handy for carving pumpkins because you can use the little scoop to scoop out the inside of the pumpkin and the little saw to carve out the face of the pumpkin 🎃 

Thanks for reading 

Comment below your ideas for pumpkin carving 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

