Halloween tag 🎃👻🎃

Hey girlies and guys,
It’s not long till Halloween so for today’s post I will be doing a Halloween tag. I found this Halloween tag online.
What is your favourite Halloween movie?
I would have to say that my favourite Halloween movie is hocus pocus 
1-10, how much do you enjoy Halloween?
Definitely a 10. I absolutely love Halloween 
Have you always been a Halloween lover?
Yes, I’ve always loved Halloween
How do you get into the Halloween spirit?
I get into the Halloween spirit by watching Halloween movies, then decorating my house and picking my costume 
Favourite Halloween decorations?
I like all different types of Halloween decorations but I really like pumpkins and pumpkin carving. It’s really good fun carving the pumpkins for Halloween
Favourite candy?
My favourite candy is bountys 
Favourite Halloween/fall scent?

Pumpkin scent 


Vampires or zombies?

Vampires 
What is your weird/odd fear?
I don’t have one 
Do you believe in ghosts?
Yes 
So that’s it for this post 
Thanks for reading and comment below your answers to this tag
Stay fabulous 
A xx

Leave a Reply

