Michael Henry: psychic medium event……

Hey girlies and guys,

For today’s post I will be sharing with you all my thoughts and opinions on an event that I went to recently.

The event I went to recently was the Michael Henry: psychic medium in the ardowen theatre 🎭 I went to this event on Friday 30th September with my friend.


So I entered a competition on Facebook and was lucky enough to win some tickets to the event in the ardowen. I hadn’t been to an event like this before and was a bit apprehensive about going as i was unsure of what it was about and didn’t fully understand what it was that Michael did. 

So il tell you all abit about Michael before I let yous all know what I thought about the event.

Michael Henry is the Seventh Son, an amazing Psychic Medium who demonstrates his powers to connect with those who have ‘crossed over’. 

So once I got to the event in the ardowen theatre 🎭 I was abit nervous as to what would happen but all I can say is I had no need to be nervous at all. I had a really good night at the event and Michael has such an amazing gift. I would definitely recommend you go  see his show if he does an event in your area. Unfortunately I was unable to get any pictures at the event.

When I heard that Michael was doing another show in enniskillen on the 25th October in the killyhevlin I had to get some tickets as I enjoyed the first show so much. I purchased my tickets from  Www.eventbrite.co.uk.

Eventbrite is a website that allows you to find events in your area and you can also purchase tickets for the events in your area. They even allow you to create and manage an event of your own http://bit.ly/2dK1myi  You can go to Eventbrite through your browser or you can download the app which is what I done.”


Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

