Ride or die makeup tag……

Hey girlies and guys, 

Today’s post I will be doing the ride or die makeup tag I seen one of my favourite YouTubers piinksparkles do this tag so I thought I would do it aswell. Although I think it was Jaclyn hill who originally done this tag.

Here is my answers to the ride or die makeup tag

PRIMER:

Rimmel Lasting Finish Primer 

FOUNDATION:
Rimmel wake me up foundation

CONCEALER:

Rimmel wake me up concealer 

FACE POWDER:

Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder 

UNDER EYE SETTING POWDER:

W7 sheer loose powder 

BLUSH:

Rimmel Lasting Finish Mono Blush 

BRONZER:

Mua luxe bronze and sculpt contour kit (bronzer)

HIGHLIGHT:

Mua luxe bronze and sculpt contour kit (highlight)

MASCARA:

MUA Extreme Volume Mascara – Extreme Black

LIPSTICK:

MUA lipstick – bare 

LIQUID LIP:

MUA Luxe Velvet Lip Lacquer – Harmony

GLOSS:

Makeup Revolution Amazing Lipgloss Natural Pink

LASHES:

Ardell Fashion Lashes Demi Wispies

EYESHADOW PALETTE:

MUA Eyeshadow Palette – Heaven And Earth

SETTING SPRAY:

Barry M Mist & Fix Makeup Setting Spray Matte Finish

PERFUME:

Paco Rabanne Lady Million 

Hope you enjoyed reading this post and comment below your answers to the ride or die makeup tag. 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

