What I ate in a day πŸžβ˜•οΈ

Hey girlies and guys,

For today’s Blog post I am doing a what I ate in a day post so this won’t be a very long post.

Let’s get into it…



Breakfast:
For today’s breakfast I had bagel and cream cheese and a cup of tea. I absolutely love bagels and cream cheese and it’s a quick wee breakfast to make.


Lunch: For lunch I just wanted something quick and easy so I had a plain cheeseburger, fries and a coke for McDonald’s.


Dinner: For dinner I had chips, chicken goujons and a wee bit of salad.

I know this day wasn’t a very healthy day but thought I share it with you all anyways 

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

