Twitter hacks……

Hey girlies and guys,

I absolutely love using Twitter and finding different tips and tricks to help me use Twitter. So for today’s post I thought I would do a Twitter hacks post to share with you all some of the twitter hacks that I found. And I know some of you might already know these tips and tricks but the might help some of you who don’t already know them.

Hack 1: #hashtags

If you use hashtags you’ll get more engagement on your tweets.

Hack 2: Use hashtags in your bio 

If you use hashtags in your bio, other twitter users will be able to find you better.

Hack 3: Schedule your tweets 

If you lead a busy life but still want to post daily on twitter then you can schedule your tweets on twitter using apps like buffer, hootsuite or publish.

I personally use buffer and publish if I need to schedule any tweets.

Hack 4: Tweet between 9 a.m. and 3 p.m. EST, Monday through Thursday

The best tweet times are on weekdays between 9am and 3pm EST. 

Hack 5: Stop getting twitter emails

Don’t like getting tons of emails from Twitter? Turn them all off with a single click.

Go to your profile, then email notifications. Look for the “turn off” button at the top.

Hack 6: Be a Twitter texter

You love Twitter. You’ll love texting using Twitter. Just go to your mobile tab, and turn on Twitter text messaging.

So that’s a few of the tips and tricks that I have learn since I’ve been using twitter. Hopefully you all find some of these tips and tricks useful.

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

