W7 photo shoot foundation…….


Hey girlies,

Today I will be sharing my thoughts and opinions with you all on the w7 photo shoot 16hr budge proof foundation. I purchased the w7 photo shoot 16hr budge proof foundation in the shade natural beige, I thought this shade would be the best shade for me. The w7 photo shoot 16hr budge proof foundation comes in five different shades – buff, sand beige, natural beige, true beige and natural tan.


So my thoughts and opinions on this product is that I didn’t like the fact that it didn’t have a pump because I find that when the foundation bottle doesn’t have a pump sometimes it’s hard to get the foundation out of the bottle. Apart of not having a pump I found this product to be really good it is medium coverage and it lasts well throughout the day.


I would recommend this product to anyone that’s looking a medium coverage foundation at an affordable price. This foundation would also be really good for anyone starting out using makeup.


This product can be purchased for Gordon’s chemist, superdrug or the w7 website https://www.w7cosmetics.co.uk/

Thanks for reading and I hope you found this post helpful

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

