W7 sheer loose powder…..

Hey girlies and guys,

Recently I did a mini makeup haul post and I will be talking about one of the products today. So for today’s post I will be sharing with you all my thoughts and opinions on the w7 cosmetics sheer loose powder. I have always used loose powder to set my foundation so when I seen the w7 sheer loose powder I had to try it. I have tried several w7 products and I have liked every product I have tried so far and the products are really affordable. 

So when I tried out the sheer loose powder I found that it worked really well at setting my foundation and it kept my face shine free all day. This product is really good especially for the price of it. It really is so affordable. This product would be really good for anyone but it would be great for beginners who have just started using makeup.


Another great thing about this product is that it comes in four different shades. The four shades are Ivory, honey, natural beige and biscuit so I’m sure you will find a shade that’s right for you. 

I will definitely be recommending this product to my family and friends so they can see that their is an affordable loose powder that works well.


Comment below of you have tried the w7 loose powder 

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

