Montagne jeunesse 7th heaven face mask…..

Hey girlies and guys,

For today’s post I thought I would share with you all my thoughts and opinions on the 7th heaven creamy coconut face mask from montagne jeunesse.

I absolutely love the montagne jeunesse face masks and I have tried quite a few face masks from them and I have really liked all the face masks that I have tried.


Most Friday evenings I have a wee pamper session with a face mask. I apply my face mask and lie up and relax listening to some music.

When I seen the creamy coconut face mask I just had to but I absolutely love coconut.

The smell of this face mask was really nice and it wasn’t overpowering. I found that this face mask re hydrated my skin and left it feeling really soft.

This face mask is for dry and tired skin but I’m sure it can be used on any skin type.

Ingredients 

You can purchase these face masks from asda, superdrug, boots and the 7th heaven website.

This face mask definitely does what it says it does and I will definitely be repurchasing it. 

Another amazing thing about montagne jeunesse 7th heaven products is that the are cruelty free.


Leave a comment below of you have tried any of the products/face masks in this range.

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

2 thoughts on “Montagne jeunesse 7th heaven face mask…..

Leave a Reply

