September favourites 

Hey girlies and guys,

As its coming to the end of September I thought I would do another monthly favourites post.

This month i have been loving lots of makeup products as well as some other products that’s not beauty related.

Favourite #1: Montagne jeunesse face masks

So this month I am absolutely loving the montagne jeunesse face masks especially the strawberries and cream, bubblicious peel off and the creamy coconut face masks

Favourite #2: My iPhone 6

So I got an iPhone 6 this month and I absolutely love it. The camera is amazing it takes really good quality pictures. I absolutely love this phone and even though the iPhone 7 is out now I won’t be changing my phone for a while.

       Before and after pic 

Favourite #3: Younique instant lifting serum 

This month I tried a sample of the younique instant lifting serum and I loved this product I will definitely be purchasing the full size product. The instant lifting serum can be used around your eyes and lips or onnyour forehead. It can be used anywhere you get fine lines and wrinkles 

Favourite #4: Younique foundation 

So this month I got a sample of the younique foundation in the shade Scarlett. I absolutely love this foundation it has amazing coverage and leaves your skin looking flawless 



Favourite #5: W7 sheer loose powder

I got the w7 sheer loose powder in the shade ivory and I use this to set my foundation. I’ve only been using this powder for a few weeks and so far it’s really good and it’s also affordable.

Favourite #6: W7 automatic eyeliner (black)
I absolutely love the w7 automatic eyeliner for doing a wing on my upper lashes. This eyeliner makes to easier to do a wing

Leave a comment below letting me know some of your favourites for this month 

Thanks for reading 
Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

