Makeup haul

Hey girlies,

Today’s post is going to be a short one. I will be sharing with you some makeup today’s that I bought recently.

                    Mini makeup haul

I will be sharing with you some w7 cosmetic products 

The first product I bought was the w7 photo shoot 16 hour budge proof foundation in the shade natural beige 

This is the w7 Sheer Loose powder in the shade Ivory. I will use this powder to set my foundation

This is the w7 super brows super definition eyebrow pencil in blonde 

This is the w7 automatic eyeliner in black. I will use this to line above my upper lashes and to create a wing 

And the last thing I purchased in this mini haul is the w7 glamorous gloss in 05

I will do some reviews on these products and let you all know what I thought of each product

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

