Snapchat hacks 

Hey girlies and guy, 

Today’s post I am going to be sharing with you all is some more tips and tricks for another app that I use every day and that app is…..

                             SNAPCHAT

These tips and tricks are just a few of the tips I have learnt about while using this app.


Hack 1: Find out who follows you back!!

If you want to find out which one of your snapchat friends follow you back go to my friends, scroll down and tap on the username, hold down on the user name and if you can see their snapchat score that means the person is following you back


Hack 2: Want to use multiple filters in a single snap?

If you want to use multiple filters in one snap you need to apply the first filter on the snap, then press on snap whilst using another finger to choose another filter 

I used the above emoji to get the yellow overlay in the pic below 



Hack 3:
Use an emoji as a colour overlay filter on your snap

All you need to do is place an emoji over the snap and blow it up. The emojis edge will create a colourful filter 

Hack 4: Want to save your conversations 

To save your conversations on snapchat just tap and hold the message this is a great tip if your always forgetting what your friend said it their message. I always forget what the other person said             lol blonde moment 

I know most of you will already know this tips and tricks but I thought I would post it anyways for people that are knew to snapchat 

Thanks for reading and I hope you all enjoyed this post 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

