Montagne jeunesse face masks

Hey girlies,

So in today’s post i will be sharing my thoughts and opinions with you all about my favourite face masks.

My favourite face masks are from the montagne jeunesse range. I absolutely love both the strawberries and cream masque and the blackcurrant and acai bubblelicious peel off mask.

First I will tell you all abit about the strawberries and cream masque and then the bubblelicious peel off mask.


Montagne jeunesse strawberries and cream masque is a really good face mask. This face mask has a really nice scent to it and the scent is not overpowering. 

After you cleanse your face apply the mask, relax with the mask on for fifteen minutes and then rinse.

After I removed the face mask my skin felt soft and hydrated.

Ingredients:


I recommend this face mask to everyone I think using face masks is a really good way to relax after a long stressful day. I will definitely be repurchasing this mask.

Pressed blackcurrants bubbleicious peel off mask.

The montagne jeunesse bubblicious peel off mask is another face mask that I have been using a lot lately.

This face mask is blackcurrant and acai and is a really good antioxidant face mask.

I find that antioxidant face masks are good for  tightening and toning and reducing the signs of aging.

Ingredients:

After you cleanse your face apply the mask, relax with the mask on for fifteen minutes and then rinse.

This is another face mask that I would recommend and I will be repurchasing this one aswell.

Another great thing about these products is that the are cruelty free.

Have yous tried any of the montagne jeunesse range? If so what is your favourite face mask?

I really hope you enjoyed reading this post

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

