Questions……..

Hey girlies and guys for today’s post I will be doing another questions post.

I seen that nikkitutorals had done this tag so I thought I would do it aswell.

 Makeup

Blush or Bronzer

I like both but if I had to choose then bronzer 

Lipgloss or Lipstick

Lipstick 

Eyeliner or Mascara

I like both but if I had to choose mascara 

Foundation or Concealer

Definitely foundation 

Neutral or Color Eyeshadow

Neutral

Pressed or Loose eye shadows

Pressed eyeshadows 

Brushes or Sponges

I use to use sponges for my makeup but now I use brushes 

→ Nails

O.P.I or China Glaze

O.P.I

Long or Short

Short 

Acrylic or Natural

Natural but sometimes it’s nice to have acrylics 

Brights or Darks

Brights 

Flower or No Flower

No flower 

→ Body

Perfume or Body Splash

Perfume 

Lotion or Body Butter

Lotion

Body wash or Soap

Body wash 

LUSH or Other Bath Company

LUSH i love lush products 

→ Fashion

Jeans or Sweat pants

Sweat pants I like to wear comfy clothes 

Long sleeve or Short

Either it depends on the weather 

Dresses or Skirts

Dresses for special occasions 

Stripes or Plaid

Stripes 

Flip flops or Sandals

Sandals 

Scarves or Hats

Scarves don’t wear hats 

Studs or Dangly Earrings

Studs 

Necklaces or Bracelets

Bracelets 

Heels or Flats

Flats 

Cowboy Boots or Riding Boots

Cowboy boots 

Jacket or Hoodie

Hoodie but if I was going out then a jacket 

Forever 21 or Charlotte Russe

Neither, we don’t have either of them shops here 😒

Abercombie or Hollister

Hollister 

Saks 5th or Nordstrom

Neither, again we don’t have them shops here

→ Hair

Curly or Straight

Straight

Bun or Ponytail

Bun 

Bobby pins or Butterfly clips

Bobby pins 

Hair spray or Gel

Hair spray 

Long or Short
 

I’ve short hair now but it use to be long 

Light or Dark

Light 

Side sweep bangs or Full bangs

Side sweep bangs 

Up or Down

Up 

→ Random

Rain or Shine

Shine but we don’t often get sunshine 😒

Summer or Winter

I like both but prefer winter for hot chocolate and Christmas 

Fall or Spring

Fall because Halloween is in fall and I love Halloween 

Chocolate or Vanilla

Chocolate, not a big fan of vanilla 

So that’s it for this post hope you enjoyed reading it.

The next post I put up will be a different post,

Thanks for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

