What’s in my makeup bag?

Hey girlies,

Today’s post I will be sharing with you all what’s in my makeup bag.

This post will contain pictures of my makeup bag and the contents.Every girl needs a lip colour in their makeup bag and the lip colour I have in mine is the w7 full time lip colour in the shade wicked. This is a reddy brown colour and it last for a good few hours. It’s also really affordable.The contour kit that I have in my makeup bag is the MUA luxe bronze and sculpt contour kit in light/medium. It is also available in medium/dark.The brow product I’m using atm is a sample of the benefit gimme brow. I love this product and il definetly be purchasing the full size.

One of the eyeliners that I have in my makeup bag is the younique moodstruck precision pencil in white.

I also have eyelash curlers in my makeup bag. I use these to curl my eyelashes before I apply my mascara.

My foundation sponge is also in my makeup bag but sometimes I use my real techniques buffing brush to apply my foundation.

The liquid eyeliner I’m using is the makeup gallery liquid eyeliner in black.The concealer I use for under my eyes and to conceal blemishes is the MUA hide and conceal.

I set my foundation using the MUA pressed powder but need to get a loose transparent powder.The primer I’m using at the minute is the Rimmel London lasting finish primer.

And if I have my favourite foundation of all time in my makeup bag which is the Rimmel London wake me up foundation.

If you’d have any recommendations on products you think I would like leave a comment below. 

Thanks  for reading 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

