August favourites 💅💄🎬📚

Hey girlies and guys,

August is nearly over and September is fast approaching so that’s why I’m doing my August favourites post.

I haven’t got to many favourites this month to share with you all.

My first favourite item of the month is my 16/17 planner. I absolutely love this planner it’s pink and it stay queen bee such a cute wee planner.

My second favourite item is my p.s volumising mascara from primark. This mascara is so affordable and it’s not bad quaility for the price and it lasts a while.

My third favourite item of the month is my power bank. I got this power bank from eBay and it’s brilliant it’s so handy to have an extra way to charge my phone especially if I’m on a long bus journey.

My fourth favourite of the month would definitely have to be the film suicide squad. I went to see it the other day and il definitely be going to see it again and il get it when it’s out on dvd. Absolutely brilliant film.

My fifth favourite of the Month is the new Harry Potter book. Harry Potter and the cursed child. I absolutely love all the Harry Potter books. Jk Rowling is an amazing author.

My sixth favourite of the month is the w7 full time lip colour I really like using this lip colour it stays on pretty well and I love the colour and it’s really affordable 

My seventh favourite of the month is the MUA bronze and sculpt contour kit. This is a great wee affordable contour kit.

My last favourite of the month is these quotes. “The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart.” And “I saw that you were perfect and I loved you. Then I saw you were not prefect and I loved you even more.”

Thanks for reading 

Comment below a few of your favourite things this month. 

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

