P.S…. Volumising mascara

Hey girlies,

So todays post will be a review of my favourite beauty product at the minute. This post will be all about my favourite mascara which is Primark’s  P.S ….. volumising mascara.

I thought I would do a review of this product to share my thoughts and opinions with you all. I absolutely love shopping in Primark for clothes so thought I would check out some of the makeup products to see what I thought of them.

Primark products are inexpensive, really affordable and pretty good quality. So I thought this mascara was really good for the price of it. It is so affordable and quite pigmented. It wears quite well and lasts quite a long time and there’s no flaking though out the day.

I really like this product and would definitely recommend it to everyone. It would  be really good for a beginner someone just starting out with makeup or someone on a tight budget.

Mascara is one of my must have makeup products in my makeup bag and I will definitely be repurchasing this product again.

Not only does primark’s P.S range do mascara it also does a range of other makeup products.

Have any of you’s tried any of the P.S range from primark and if so let me know what you thought of the products.

Hope you all enjoyed reading this post.

Stay fabulous

A xx

 

One thought on “P.S…. Volumising mascara

Leave a Reply

