Moodstruck precision pencil

Hey girlies,

Today’s post is about a makeup product that I really like using.

The product I will be talking about today is the moonstruck precision pencil in white.

The moonstruck precision pencil is from younique. I’m really glad I got this eyeliner pencil as I really wanted to try it and I have to say it is a really good eyeliner. 

I prefer to use an eyeliner pencil instead of a liquid liner but I do sometimes use a liquid liner.

The moodstruck precision pencils are long lasting and stay in place all day. I will definitely be repurchasing this eyeliner pencil in this colour and other colours.


I like to use the white  eyeliner for my waterline and the inner corners. Applying the white eyeliner to the waterline and the inner corners makes the eyes look bigger and it also makes you look more awake.

When I’m applying black liquid liner to my upper lash line I also apply my moodstruck precision pencil in white above the liquid liner.

I would definitely recommend this eyeliner pencil to everyone.

Thanks for reading 

Comment below your favourite eyeliner / makeup product.

Stay fabulous 

A xx

3 thoughts on “Moodstruck precision pencil

Leave a Reply

