Top ten Marilyn Monroe quotes. 

Hey girlies and guys,

So today I thought I would share with you all ten of my favourite Marilyn Monroe quotes. 

This is a quick wee post as I’m away in portrush for the weekend but my next few post will be a lot more interesting as the will be my post about my time away in portrush.

So let’s get into my favourite Marilyn Monroe quotes.

Quote 1: Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it’s absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

Quote 2: I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can let go, things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they’re right, you believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together.

Quote 3: If you can make a woman laugh, you can make her do anything.

Quote 4: A wise girl kisses but doesn’t love, listens but doesn’t believe, and leaves before she is left. 

Quote 5: If you’re gonna be two – faced at least make one of them pretty.

Quote 6: It’s far better to be unhappy alone than unhappy with someone – so far.

Quote 7: We should all start to live before we get too old. Fear is stupid. So are regrets.

Quote 8: When it comes down to it, I let them think what they want. If they care enough to bother, with what I do then I’m already better than them.

Quote 9: Beneath the makeup and behind the smile I am just a girl who wishes for the world.

Quote 10: If I’d observed all the rules I’d never have got anywhere.

Hope you all enjoyed reading.

Comment below your favourite Marilyn quotes.

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

