Top 6 films 2016

Hey girlies and guys, 

For today’s post I have decided that I will shared with you all my favourite films of 2016.

This post will be my top 6 films of 2016.

I know this post won’t be a long one but the next one will be a longer one.

So let’s get into my favourite films of 2016 so far.

Film 1: Central intelligence               This film is brilliant and Kevin hart and Dwayne Johnson  are amazing actors. Really funny film.

Film 2: Captain America Civil War.    When I heard there was a new captain America film coming out I had to go see it. I love the captain America films.

Film 3: Batman vs Superman.              Absolutely brilliant film I would definitely recommend it.

Film 4: Deadpool                                      Deadpool is another amazing film to watch this year.

Film 5: Teenage mutant ninja turtles.                                                         At the start I didn’t think I would enjoy this film but I was wrong it’s a really good film.

Film 6: Zoolander 2.                                Absolutely loved Zoolander 1 and I must say the second one didn’t disappoint 

So that’s it for this post I hope you all enjoyed reading and if you want  you can leave a comment below and share with us your favourite films of 2016 so far.

Stay fabulous 

A xx

Leave a Reply

